New April Music

Browse a complete list of this month’s New Music.

The 20/20 Experience by Justin Timberlake The 20/20 Experience

Justin Timberlake

Track List:  Pusher love girl  –  Suit & tie  –  Don’t hold the wall  –  Strawberry bubblegum  –  Tunnel vision  –   Spaceship coupe  –  That girl  –  Let the groove get in  –  Mirrors  –  Blue ocean floor.

What About Now by Bon JoviWhat About Now

Bon Jovi

Track List:  Because we can  –  I’m with you  –  What about now  –  Pictures of you  –  Amen  –  That’s what the water made me  –  What’s left of me  –  Army of one  –  Thick as thieves  –  Beautiful world  –  Room at the end of the world  –  The fighter.

Wheelhouse by Brad PaisleyWheelhouse

Brad Paisley

Track List:  Bon voyage  –  Southern comfort zone  –  Beat this summer –  Outstanding in our field (featuring Dierks Bentley, Roger Miller, Hunter Hayes)  –  Pressing on a bruise (featuring Mat Kearney)  –  I can’t change the world  –  Onryo  –  Karate (featuring Charlie Daniels)  –  Death of a married man (featuring Eric Idle)  –  Harvey Bodine  –  Tin can on a string  –  Death of a single man  –  The Mona Lisa  –  Accidental racist (featuring LL Cool J)  –  Runaway train  –  Those crazy Christians  –  Officially alive  –  Yankee Doodle dixie  –  Facebook friends  –  Get even  — Southern comfort zone (acoustic version).

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply