Stoker Award for Horror

The Horror Writers Association chose a historic hotel in the haunted city of New Orleans to announce the winners of the 2012 Bram Stoker Awards.  See the complete list of winners.

The Drowing Girl Cover Image

[catlink type=”TI_AU” author=”kiernan+caitlin” title=”drowning+girl”]The Drowning Girl[/catlink]

By [catlink type=”author” term=”kiernan+caitlin”]Caitlin R. Kiernan[/catlink]

Imp, a struggling schizophrenic, fights to determine whether or not the strange mythological creatures she meets are due to her condition or are from something else entirely in this new novel from the award-winning author of [catlink type=”TI_AU” author=”kiernan+caitlin” title=”red+tree”]The Red Tree[/catlink].

Flesh & Bone Cover Image

[catlink type=”TI_AU” author=”maberry+jonathan” title=”flesh+bone”]Flesh & Bone[/catlink]

By [catlink type=”author” term=”maberry+jonathan”]Jonathan Maberry[/catlink]

Benny, Nix, Lou and Lilah journey through a fierce wilderness that was once America searching for the jet they saw months ago, while evading fierce animals and a new kind of zombie.  [catlink type=”series” term=”rot+and+ruin”]Rot & Ruin, Book 3[/catlink].

, , , ,

Comments are closed.